Back to Top

The District

New Mexico House District 65 includes the counties of Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan and includes seven Indian Pueblos (Cochiti, Jemez, Sandia, San Felipe, Santa Ana, Santo Domingo, Zia), the Navajo Nation Chapters of Counselors, Huerfano, Ojo Encino & Torreon, the Jicarilla Apache Nation and the towns of Bernalillo, San Luis and San Ysidro.

Paid for by the Committee to Elect Derrick J. Lente
Steve R. Chavez, Treasurer
Powered by - Political Websites